Staff Directory

Chuck Brand, CPA
Phone: 256.562.2274
Email: chuck@brandblackwell.com

Randy Blackwell, CPA
Phone: 256.562.2535
Email: randy@brandblackwell.com

Camilla Watts, CPA
Phone: 256.536.3513
Email: camilla@brandblackwell.com

Brad Garland, CPA
Phone: 256.539.0746
Email: brad@brandblackwell.com

Martha Phillips
Phone: 256.539.3442
Email: martha@brandblackwell.com

Paul Putman, CPA
Phone: 256.562.2536
Email: paul@brandblackwell.com

Janice Rogers
Email: janice@brandblackwell.com

Deborah H. Davis, CPA
Phone: 256.536.3513
Email: debbie@brandblackwell.com

Clayton Bagwell
Phone: 256.536.3513
Email: clayton.bagwell@brandblackwell.com

Emily Richards
Phone: 256.536.3513
Email: emily@brandblackwell.com

Client Center

Using Your Client Organizer
How to Review My 1040

Contact Us

3309 Bob Wallace Avenue
Huntsville, AL 35805

Toll Free: 800.533.4816
Direct: 256.536.3513
Fax: 256.534.4771

Memberships

American Academy of Accounting and Tax Professionals
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants Alabama Society of Certified Public Accountants
QuickBooks Certified ProAdvisor Online

Phone: 256.536.3513 • Fax: 256.534.4771